EAF Executive Committee

All general enquiries about membership of the EAF should be directed to the General Secretary . Enquiries of a more specific nature should be made to the nominated Executive Committee member listed below. Issues concerning the layout and functioning of this web site should be addressed to the Webmaster .

Name Position E-mail
Paul Radden LRPS, DPAGB, EFIAP/b, PSA2* President and Judges Officer president@eaf.org.uk
Daphne Hanson DPAGB, APAGB Immediate Past President & PAGB Executive Member immediatepastpresident@eaf.org.uk
Sue Dobson CPAGB, APAGB General Secretary secretary@eaf.org.uk
Naomi Saul ARPS EFIAP ASINWP DPAGB APAGB Treasurer, Exhibition / Portfolio Secretary treasurer@eaf.org.uk
Colin Birch LRPS, DPAGB President Elect and Championship Secretary championshipsec@eaf.org.uk
Ian Kippax DPAGB, EFIAP/b, BPE4* Handbook Secretary handbooksec@eaf.org.uk
Nick Akers LRPS, BP1* Bulletin Editor bulletineditor@eaf.org.uk
Vic Hainsworth ARPS, DPAGB PAGB Awards Secretary awardssec@eaf.org.uk
Steve Robinson Webmaster Webmaster@eaf.org.uk
Liz Akers LRPS, BPE1* Minutes Secretary lizakers@eaf.org.uk
Simon Jenkins LRPS, CPAGB, BPE1* Projectionist simonjenkins@eaf.org.uk
John Wilcox LRPS, CPAGB Committee Member johnwilcox@eaf.org.uk
Bob Norris EFIAP, APAGB Committee Member bobnorris@eaf.org.uk
José Currant LRPS Committee Member josecurrant@eaf.org.uk
Alison Jenkins DPAGB, LRPS, LMPA Committee Member alisonjenkins@eaf.org.uk

Copyright © 2009-2018 East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies. All rights reserved.