East Anglian Federation

EAF Executive Committee

All general enquiries about membership of the EAF should be directed to the General Secretary . Enquiries of a more specific nature should be made to the nominated Executive Committee member listed below. Click on the name of the Executive Committee member to send your enquiry to that member.

Issues concerning the layout and functioning of this web site should be addressed to the Webmaster.

                 Name & Distinctions                                                           Position(s)

President and PAGB Awards Secretary

President Elect and Bulletin Editor

Immediate Past President and Treasurer

General Secretary

Minutes Secretary

PAGB Executive Member and Handbook Secretary

Judges Secretary



Exhibition Secretary

Committee Member

Committee Member

Championship Secretary

AV Trophy Secretary

Committee Member

Committee Member

Co-opted Committee Member